NHL Hockey

#
Ryan Miller
W GAA Sv%
4 3.51 0.882
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-8-2 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .882 save percentage.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-8-1 on the season with a 3.49 GAA and .885 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.