NHL Hockey

#12
Patrick Marleau
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/15/1979
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Aneroid, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 28 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET2:27 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 14:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-6 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET2:18 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 13:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Patrick Marleau scored one goal in 13:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marleau now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Patrick Marleau had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marleau now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 12:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 12:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 11:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 13:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Patrick Marleau had an assist in 13:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marleau now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.