NHL Hockey

#19
Joe Thornton
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 7/2/1979
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Joe Thornton had 10:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Joe Thornton had 12:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Joe Thornton had an assist in 9:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Thornton now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Joe Thornton had 12:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.