NHL Hockey

#19
Joe Thornton
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 7/2/1979
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Joe Thornton had 10:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Joe Thornton had 12:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Joe Thornton had an assist in 9:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Thornton now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Joe Thornton had 12:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 Bos 55 3 4 7 -6 19 0 0 1 33 9.09
1998-99 Bos 81 16 25 41 3 69 7 0 1 128 12.50
1999-00 Bos 81 23 37 60 -5 82 5 0 3 171 13.45
2000-01 Bos 72 37 34 71 -4 107 19 1 5 181 20.44
2001-02 Bos 66 22 46 68 7 127 6 0 5 152 14.47
2002-03 Bos 77 36 65 101 12 109 12 2 4 196 18.37
2003-04 Bos 77 23 50 73 18 98 4 0 6 187 12.30
2005-06 Bos 23 9 24 33 0 6 3 0 2 60 15.00
2005-06 SJ 58 20 72 92 31 55 8 0 4 135 14.81
2005-06 Tot 81 29 96 125 31 61 11 0 6 195 14.87
2006-07 SJ 82 22 92 114 24 44 10 0 5 213 10.33
2007-08 SJ 82 29 67 96 18 59 11 0 5 178 16.29
2008-09 SJ 82 25 61 86 16 56 11 0 3 139 17.99
2009-10 SJ 79 20 69 89 17 54 4 1 2 141 14.18
2010-11 SJ 80 21 49 70 4 47 9 2 3 149 14.09
2011-12 SJ 82 18 59 77 17 31 4 0 2 156 11.54
2012-13 SJ 48 7 33 40 6 26 2 0 1 85 8.24
2013-14 SJ 82 11 65 76 20 32 2 0 3 122 9.02
2014-15 SJ 78 16 49 65 -4 30 4 0 0 131 12.21
2015-16 SJ 82 19 63 82 25 54 8 0 6 121 15.70
2016-17 SJ 79 7 43 50 7 51 1 0 0 81 8.64
2017-18 SJ 47 13 23 36 -9 38 7 0 1 75 17.33
2018-19 SJ 73 16 35 51 8 20 3 0 4 90 17.78
2019-20 SJ 70 7 24 31 -19 34 3 0 1 76 9.21
2020-21 Tor 44 5 15 20 6 14 0 0 0 42 11.90
2021-22 Fla 10 1 1 2 0 6 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 1690 426 1105 1531 192 1268 144 6 67 3050 13.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 Bos 6 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 3 0.00
1998-99 Bos 11 3 6 9 1 4 2 0 2 15 20.00
2001-02 Bos 6 2 4 6 0 10 0 0 0 14 14.29
2002-03 Bos 5 1 2 3 -5 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2003-04 Bos 7 0 0 0 -6 14 0 0 0 14 0.00
2005-06 SJ 11 2 7 9 -4 12 1 0 1 23 8.70
2006-07 SJ 11 1 10 11 2 10 0 0 0 23 4.35
2007-08 SJ 13 2 8 10 3 2 1 0 1 29 6.90
2008-09 SJ 6 1 4 5 -3 5 1 0 0 17 5.88
2009-10 SJ 15 3 9 12 -11 18 1 0 1 35 8.57
2010-11 SJ 18 3 14 17 -5 16 0 0 2 48 6.25
2011-12 SJ 5 2 3 5 2 2 0 0 0 15 13.33
2012-13 SJ 11 2 8 10 5 2 1 0 0 25 8.00
2013-14 SJ 7 2 1 3 -6 8 1 0 0 16 12.50
2015-16 SJ 24 3 18 21 2 10 1 0 1 34 8.82
2016-17 SJ 4 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 SJ 19 4 6 10 -6 6 0 0 0 29 13.79
2020-21 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 2 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 186 32 102 134 -35 134 11 0 8 360 8.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.