NHL Hockey

#97
Joe Thornton
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 7/2/1979
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Joe Thornton had 13:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Joe Thornton had 11:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Joe Thornton had 9:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST12:11 AM CST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE2:11 ET3:11 BRT - Joe Thornton had 13:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST12:11 AM CST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE2:11 ET3:11 BRT - Joe Thornton had 13:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Joe Thornton had 10:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Joe Thornton had 11:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Joe Thornton had 10:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Joe Thornton had 11:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Joe Thornton had 17:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.