NHL Hockey

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:40 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 13:24 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:49 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:25 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 18:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has eight goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.