NHL Hockey

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 13:09 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has 10 goals on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:40 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 13:24 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:49 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 25 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 Cgy 45 6 10 16 0 6 1 0 2 60 10.00
2020-21 Cgy 48 10 9 19 -3 18 2 0 0 75 13.33
Career 118 17 23 40 -1 28 3 0 2 157 10.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 1 5 1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33
Career 10 4 1 5 1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.