NHL Hockey

#71
Anthony Cirelli
G A Pts
9 13 22
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 7/15/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cirelli now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 19:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 16:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 18:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 17:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 14:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 18:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 18:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 18 5 6 11 11 6 0 0 0 26 19.23
2018-19 TB 82 19 20 39 25 34 0 5 5 123 15.45
2019-20 TB 68 16 28 44 28 30 1 1 3 113 14.16
2020-21 TB 39 9 13 22 3 8 1 2 3 57 15.79
Career 207 49 67 116 67 78 2 8 11 319 15.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 TB 25 3 6 9 -5 2 0 0 1 38 7.89
Career 46 6 8 14 -6 6 0 0 1 69 8.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.