NHL Hockey

#77
Frank Vatrano
G A Pts
18 8 26
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1994
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 13:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Frank Vatrano had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vatrano now has eight assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 18:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 13:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 16:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Frank Vatrano scored one goal in 14:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vatrano now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 17:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Bos 39 8 3 11 -3 14 0 0 1 99 8.08
2016-17 Bos 44 10 8 18 -3 14 4 0 1 116 8.62
2017-18 Bos 25 2 0 2 -3 22 0 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Fla 16 5 3 8 6 12 0 0 0 30 16.67
2017-18 Tot 41 7 3 10 3 34 0 0 0 72 9.72
2018-19 Fla 81 24 15 39 -10 38 2 0 1 208 11.54
2019-20 Fla 69 16 18 34 -8 30 2 2 4 162 9.88
2020-21 Fla 56 18 8 26 8 26 2 0 7 158 11.39
Career 330 83 55 138 -13 156 10 2 14 815 10.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 8 1 0 1 -3 6 0 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.