NHL Hockey

#35
Thatcher Demko
W GAA Sv%
13 2.92 0.912
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 12/8/1995
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-16-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .912 save percentage.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-16-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .911 save percentage.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-15-1 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-14-1 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 22 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 12-13-1 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Van 1 61 3.93 1 0 0 - 0 0 4 30 0.867
2018-19 Van 9 534 2.81 4 3 1 - 0 0 25 288 0.913
2019-20 Van 27 1529 3.06 13 10 2 - 5 0 78 822 0.905
2020-21 Van 30 1789 2.92 13 16 1 - 8 1 87 990 0.912
Career 67 3913 2.97 31 29 4 - 13 1 194 2130 0.909

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985
Career 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.