NHL Hockey

#88
David Pastrnak
G A Pts
10 10 20
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Havirov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pastrnak now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - David Pastrnak scored one goal in 20:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - David Pastrnak had two assists in 15:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pastrnak now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - David Pastrnak had two assists in 17:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - David Pastrnak had 18:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - David Pastrnak had a hat trick in 18:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Pastrnak now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 21:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pastrnak now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Bos 46 10 17 27 12 8 2 0 3 93 10.75
2015-16 Bos 51 15 11 26 3 20 0 0 2 108 13.89
2016-17 Bos 75 34 36 70 11 34 10 0 6 262 12.98
2017-18 Bos 82 35 45 80 10 37 13 0 5 246 14.23
2018-19 Bos 66 38 43 81 6 32 17 0 4 235 16.17
2019-20 Bos 70 48 47 95 21 40 20 0 10 279 17.20
2020-21 Bos 14 10 10 20 10 4 3 0 0 52 19.23
Career 404 190 209 399 73 175 65 0 30 1275 14.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 6 14 20 2 8 1 0 0 44 13.64
2018-19 Bos 24 9 10 19 0 4 3 0 2 82 10.98
2019-20 Bos 10 3 7 10 -3 2 2 0 0 40 7.50
Career 52 20 33 53 0 20 7 0 2 176 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.