NHL Hockey

#27
Nikolaj Ehlers
G A Pts
21 25 46
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Aalborg, Denmark

Latest News
Apr. 26 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)18:21 ET19:21 BRT - Jets coach Paul Maurice said Ehlers will miss the remainder of the regular season with an upper-body injury he sustained Saturday against the Maple Leafs.
Analysis: Ehlers, who ranks second among Winnipeg players with 21 goals in 47 games, is expected to be ready for the start of the playoffs. The Jets currently stand second in the North Division, but are just one point ahead of the Oilers and Edmonton has two games in hand.
Apr. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has 21 goals on the season.
Apr. 22 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 21:38 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 16:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored two goals in 15:20 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 17:41 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has 25 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.