NHL Hockey

#27
Nikolaj Ehlers
G A Pts
21 25 46
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Aalborg, Denmark

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 19:19 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 17:18 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 20:54 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 18:47 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ehlers now has one assist on the season.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 26:54 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored two goals in 15:46 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 72 15 23 38 3 21 4 0 0 167 8.98
2016-17 Wpg 82 25 39 64 1 38 5 0 4 204 12.25
2017-18 Wpg 82 29 31 60 14 26 7 0 7 231 12.55
2018-19 Wpg 62 21 16 37 2 15 2 0 4 158 13.29
2019-20 Wpg 71 25 33 58 14 30 3 1 5 203 12.32
2020-21 Wpg 47 21 25 46 15 15 6 0 5 148 14.19
Career 416 136 167 303 49 145 27 1 25 1111 12.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 15 0 7 7 4 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 2 1 0 1 14 14.29
2020-21 Wpg 6 2 1 3 -5 2 1 0 1 17 11.76
Career 31 4 8 12 -5 6 2 0 2 73 5.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.