NHL Hockey

#51
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 18:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 21:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 20:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 18:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 12:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.