NHL Hockey

#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
20 28 48
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had three assists in 20:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has 28 assists on the season.
May 6 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET18:59 BRT - The NHL has suspended Buchnevich one game for high-sticking Washington's Anthony Mantha during Wednesday's game against the Capitals. He will serve the penalty when the Rangers visit Boston on Thursday.
Analysis: Buchnevich, who's tied for second among Rangers players with 20 goals in 53 games, will be eligible to return for New York's season finale against the Bruins on Saturday.
May 5 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 12:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 22:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 25 assists on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 19:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 41 8 12 20 6 13 1 0 0 55 14.55
2017-18 NYR 74 14 29 43 -3 20 5 0 4 136 10.29
2018-19 NYR 64 21 17 38 -10 13 7 0 1 119 17.65
2019-20 NYR 68 16 30 46 2 24 4 0 1 148 10.81
2020-21 NYR 54 20 28 48 12 42 1 3 2 120 16.67
Career 301 79 116 195 7 112 18 3 8 578 13.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.