NHL Hockey

#22
Brett Pesce
G A Pts
4 21 25
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 11/15/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tarrytown, New York

Latest News
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brett Pesce had 21:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brett Pesce had 19:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brett Pesce had 20:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 19:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 23:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 69 4 12 16 -7 16 1 0 1 85 4.71
2016-17 Car 82 2 18 20 23 20 0 0 0 109 1.83
2017-18 Car 65 3 16 19 -6 18 0 0 1 88 3.41
2018-19 Car 73 7 22 29 35 24 0 0 2 98 7.14
2019-20 Car 61 4 14 18 7 27 0 0 0 104 3.85
2020-21 Car 55 4 21 25 14 20 1 0 0 89 4.49
Career 405 24 103 127 66 125 2 0 4 573 4.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 6 6 4 0 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 15 0 6 6 4 0 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.