NHL Hockey

#28
Vinnie Hinostroza
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-9 Born: 4/3/1994
Position: RWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 12:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 13:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 13:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had an assist in 11:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hinostroza now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had an assist in 9:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hinostroza now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.