NHL Hockey

#71
Chris Tierney
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 7/1/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Chris Tierney had 11:22 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Chris Tierney had 11:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Chris Tierney had an assist in 12:31 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tierney now has 13 assists on the season.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Chris Tierney had 11:34 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chris Tierney had 17:20 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chris Tierney had 17:20 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Chris Tierney scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tierney now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Chris Tierney had 18:22 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Chris Tierney had 13:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Chris Tierney had 12:40 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 43 6 15 21 3 6 1 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 SJ 79 7 13 20 -16 20 1 1 2 96 7.29
2016-17 SJ 80 11 12 23 0 6 1 1 2 90 12.22
2017-18 SJ 82 17 23 40 0 8 3 2 2 118 14.41
2018-19 Ott 81 9 39 48 -22 26 0 0 1 116 7.76
2019-20 Ott 71 11 26 37 -6 20 1 4 2 102 10.78
2020-21 Ott 55 6 13 19 -12 8 0 0 3 53 11.32
Career 491 67 141 208 -53 94 7 8 13 623 10.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 5 4 9 8 6 0 0 0 15 33.33
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 40 5 7 12 6 8 0 0 0 35 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.