NHL Hockey

#19
Jake McCabe
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Latest News
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Jake McCabe had 17:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.