NHL Hockey

#5
Mike Matheson
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mike Matheson had 9:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mike Matheson had 20:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mike Matheson had 17:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Mike Matheson had 19:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST12:15 PM CST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE14:15 ET15:15 BRT - Mike Matheson had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matheson now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 3 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Fla 81 7 10 17 -5 36 0 0 0 179 3.91
2017-18 Fla 81 10 17 27 -1 61 1 0 2 167 5.99
2018-19 Fla 75 8 19 27 -24 44 0 0 2 129 6.20
2019-20 Fla 59 8 12 20 -1 14 1 0 1 104 7.69
2020-21 Pit 44 5 11 16 9 28 0 0 1 86 5.81
Career 343 38 69 107 -21 185 2 0 6 669 5.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 0 -
Career 7 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.