NHL Hockey

#14
Mark Jankowski
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/13/1994
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mark Jankowski had an assist in 12:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jankowski now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Mark Jankowski scored one goal in 11:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jankowski now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mark Jankowski had two assists in 10:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jankowski now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 3 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Mark Jankowski tallied one goal and one assist in 8:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jankowski now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 8:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 10:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cgy 72 17 8 25 -7 33 2 2 3 118 14.41
2018-19 Cgy 79 14 18 32 6 12 0 5 1 99 14.14
2019-20 Cgy 56 5 2 7 -12 14 0 0 0 38 13.16
2020-21 Pit 37 4 7 11 4 4 0 0 0 34 11.76
Career 245 40 35 75 -9 63 2 7 4 289 13.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 10 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.