NHL Hockey

#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
31 2.21 0.925
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
June 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 21 shots he faced in the Lightning's 8-0 win over the Islanders on Monday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-5-0 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .936 save percentage.
June 19 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-5-0 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .933 save percentage.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-4-0 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .935 save percentage.
June 15 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .933 save percentage.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 8-4-0 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .934 save percentage.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 29 shots he faced in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .934 save percentage.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .928 save percentage.
June 4 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .935 save percentage.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-0 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .939 save percentage.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .936 save percentage.
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 29 shots he faced in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .929 save percentage.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .919 save percentage.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .919 save percentage.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 41 of 47 shots in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.56 GAA and .908 save percentage.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .931 save percentage.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 4.03 GAA and .897 save percentage.
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 31-10-1 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .925 save percentage.
May 8 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 31-9-1 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .926 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 52 3121 2.56 35 14 3 - 5 3 133 1605 0.917
2020-21 TB 42 2523 2.21 31 10 1 - 6 5 93 1237 0.925
Career 302 17628 2.50 190 83 19 - 40 26 736 9171 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
2019-20 TB 25 1708 1.90 18 7 0 - 3 1 54 740 0.927
2020-21 TB 16 965 2.05 11 5 0 - 1 3 33 513 0.936
Career 74 4454 2.30 44 27 0 - 16 4 171 2205 0.922

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.