NHL Hockey

#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 10:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 12:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has 10 assists on the season.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hagelin now has nine assists on the season.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 64 14 24 38 21 24 0 2 2 131 10.69
2012-13 NYR 48 10 14 24 10 18 1 0 1 132 7.58
2013-14 NYR 72 17 16 33 8 44 0 1 5 144 11.81
2014-15 NYR 82 17 18 35 18 46 1 0 4 185 9.19
2015-16 Anh 43 4 8 12 -10 14 0 0 0 82 4.88
2015-16 Pit 37 10 17 27 18 18 0 0 6 96 10.42
2015-16 Tot 80 14 25 39 8 32 0 0 6 178 7.87
2016-17 Pit 61 6 16 22 10 16 0 0 2 128 4.69
2017-18 Pit 81 10 21 31 8 28 0 1 2 169 5.92
2018-19 Pit 16 1 2 3 2 12 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 LA 22 1 4 5 -2 8 0 0 1 36 2.78
2018-19 Was 20 3 8 11 7 10 0 0 1 35 8.57
2018-19 Tot 58 5 14 19 7 30 0 0 2 99 5.05
2019-20 Was 58 8 17 25 12 16 0 1 2 107 7.48
2020-21 Was 55 5 10 15 6 19 0 1 0 82 6.10
Career 659 106 175 281 108 273 2 6 26 1355 7.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 17 0 3 3 -3 17 0 0 0 27 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 3 3 6 6 0 0 0 0 35 8.57
2013-14 NYR 25 7 5 12 0 16 0 2 1 56 12.50
2014-15 NYR 19 2 3 5 -4 6 0 0 1 36 5.56
2015-16 Pit 24 6 10 16 9 14 1 0 1 59 10.17
2016-17 Pit 15 2 0 2 -2 19 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 Pit 9 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 Was 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 136 22 27 49 2 76 1 2 3 266 8.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.