NHL Hockey

#30
Laurent Brossoit
W GAA Sv%
1 3.47 0.911
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1993
Position: GWeight: 204 Birthplace: Port Alberni, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.46 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .927 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Edm 1 59 2.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 51 0.961
2015-16 Edm 5 299 3.60 0 4 1 - 1 0 18 142 0.873
2016-17 Edm 8 332 1.99 4 1 0 - 1 0 11 153 0.928
2017-18 Edm 14 740 3.24 3 7 1 - 3 0 40 343 0.883
2018-19 Wpg 21 1165 2.52 13 6 2 - 2 1 49 652 0.925
2019-20 Wpg 19 987 3.28 6 7 1 - 1 0 54 512 0.895
2020-21 Wpg 2 121 3.47 1 1 0 - 0 0 7 79 0.911
Career 70 3706 2.93 27 27 5 - 9 1 181 1932 0.906

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Edm 1 27 4.44 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 8 0.750
Career 1 27 4.44 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 8 0.750

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.