NHL Hockey

#42
Josh Manson
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/7/1991
Position: DWeight: 224 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Josh Manson had an assist in 20:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Manson now has six assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Josh Manson had 18:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.