NHL Hockey

#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
20 32 52
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 32 assists on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has 20 goals and 31 assists on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 21:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 17:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 19:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 20:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 23:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Landeskog now has 19 goals and 30 assists on the season.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 22:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 17:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 18 goals and 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 23:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 21:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Landeskog now has 28 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 82 22 30 52 20 51 6 0 5 270 8.15
2012-13 Col 36 9 8 17 -4 22 0 3 1 109 8.26
2013-14 Col 81 26 39 65 21 71 5 0 4 222 11.71
2014-15 Col 82 23 36 59 -2 79 8 0 2 214 10.75
2015-16 Col 75 20 33 53 -5 69 4 1 2 169 11.83
2016-17 Col 72 18 15 33 -25 62 5 1 2 169 10.65
2017-18 Col 78 25 37 62 16 37 8 0 1 183 13.66
2018-19 Col 73 34 41 75 17 51 10 0 9 243 13.99
2019-20 Col 54 21 23 44 -2 47 6 0 4 145 14.48
2020-21 Col 54 20 32 52 14 34 9 0 8 155 12.90
Career 687 218 294 512 50 523 61 5 38 1879 11.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 -2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2017-18 Col 6 4 3 7 -4 8 2 0 0 17 23.53
2018-19 Col 12 3 5 8 -2 10 0 0 1 39 7.69
2019-20 Col 14 2 11 13 7 12 0 0 0 35 5.71
Career 39 12 20 32 -1 38 2 0 2 112 10.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.