NHL Hockey

#34
Petr Mrazek
W GAA Sv%
6 2.06 0.923
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-3 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .923 save percentage.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-1-3 on the season with a 1.77 GAA and .934 save percentage.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-2 on the season with a 1.75 GAA and .934 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.