NHL Hockey

#31
Philipp Grubauer
W GAA Sv%
28 2.03 0.919
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/25/1991
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Rosenheim, Germany

Latest News
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 15 of 17 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 28-9-1 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .919 save percentage.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 27-9-1 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .920 save percentage.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 27-8-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped all 21 shots he faced in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday for his sixth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 26-8-1 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .922 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Was 2 83 3.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 59 0.915
2013-14 Was 17 883 2.38 6 5 5 - 2 0 35 469 0.925
2014-15 Was 1 65 1.85 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2015-16 Was 22 1111 2.32 8 9 1 - 4 0 43 523 0.918
2016-17 Was 24 1264 2.04 13 6 2 - 5 3 43 585 0.926
2017-18 Was 35 1864 2.35 15 10 3 - 7 3 73 953 0.923
2018-19 Col 37 2020 2.64 18 9 5 - 4 3 89 1071 0.917
2019-20 Col 36 2057 2.63 18 12 4 - 7 2 90 1067 0.916
2020-21 Col 38 2246 2.03 28 9 1 - 3 6 76 938 0.919
Career 212 11597 2.36 107 61 21 - 32 17 456 5690 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Was 1 60 3.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 3 21 0.857
2016-17 Was 1 18 6.32 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 9 0.778
2017-18 Was 2 105 4.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 8 49 0.837
2018-19 Col 12 731 2.30 7 5 0 - 3 1 28 373 0.925
2019-20 Col 7 385 1.87 5 0 1 - 0 1 12 153 0.922
Career 23 1301 2.44 13 6 1 - 4 2 53 605 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.