NHL Hockey

#12
Derek Stepan
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 6/18/1990
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hastings, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Derek Stepan had an assist in 2:30 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stepan now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Derek Stepan had 18:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Derek Stepan had an assist in 14:43 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stepan now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Derek Stepan had 15:21 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Derek Stepan had 18:31 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Derek Stepan had 14:36 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Derek Stepan had 15:49 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 82 21 24 45 8 20 3 0 3 166 12.65
2011-12 NYR 82 17 34 51 14 22 4 0 4 169 10.06
2012-13 NYR 48 18 26 44 25 12 4 1 6 108 16.67
2013-14 NYR 82 17 40 57 12 18 5 0 2 199 8.54
2014-15 NYR 68 16 39 55 26 22 3 2 3 155 10.32
2015-16 NYR 72 22 31 53 5 20 5 3 5 192 11.46
2016-17 NYR 81 17 38 55 19 16 4 1 2 209 8.13
2017-18 Ari 82 14 42 56 -7 26 3 2 2 209 6.70
2018-19 Ari 72 15 20 35 -2 14 1 3 3 195 7.69
2019-20 Ari 70 10 18 28 -4 16 1 1 2 158 6.33
2020-21 Ott 20 1 5 6 -6 8 0 0 0 44 2.27
Career 759 168 317 485 90 194 33 13 32 1804 9.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 1 8 9 -2 4 1 0 0 38 2.63
2012-13 NYR 12 4 1 5 4 2 0 0 2 32 12.50
2013-14 NYR 24 5 10 15 -1 2 2 0 0 50 10.00
2014-15 NYR 19 5 7 12 -1 10 2 0 1 48 10.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 20 10.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 4 6 -3 4 0 1 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Ari 9 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 106 20 34 54 -12 30 6 1 3 237 8.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.