NHL Hockey

#13
Mark Pysyk
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/11/1992
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET0:08 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 7:46 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 12:01 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 10:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 12:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 14:32 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 13:37 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 19 1 4 5 -7 0 1 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 Buf 44 1 6 7 -11 16 0 0 1 51 1.96
2014-15 Buf 7 2 1 3 4 2 0 0 1 4 50.00
2015-16 Buf 55 1 10 11 -1 32 0 0 0 44 2.27
2016-17 Fla 82 4 13 17 0 10 0 0 0 86 4.65
2017-18 Fla 82 3 13 16 -8 20 0 0 0 106 2.83
2018-19 Fla 70 1 10 11 -1 26 0 0 0 64 1.56
2019-20 Fla 58 9 9 18 4 20 0 0 1 64 14.06
2020-21 Dal 17 1 0 1 3 12 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 434 23 66 89 -17 138 1 0 3 457 5.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.