NHL Hockey

#4
Cam Fowler
G A Pts
3 14 17
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/5/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Cam Fowler had 18:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Cam Fowler had 19:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 23:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fowler now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Cam Fowler had 22:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Cam Fowler had 19:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Cam Fowler had 19:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Cam Fowler had 21:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Cam Fowler had 21:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 76 10 30 40 -25 20 6 0 3 123 8.13
2011-12 Anh 82 5 24 29 -28 18 2 0 0 123 4.07
2012-13 Anh 37 1 10 11 -4 4 1 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Anh 70 6 30 36 15 14 4 1 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Anh 80 7 27 34 4 14 1 1 2 87 8.05
2015-16 Anh 69 5 23 28 -8 27 3 0 0 113 4.42
2016-17 Anh 80 11 28 39 7 20 5 1 3 186 5.91
2017-18 Anh 67 8 24 32 3 28 1 1 1 122 6.56
2018-19 Anh 59 5 18 23 -14 20 1 0 2 88 5.68
2019-20 Anh 59 9 20 29 0 20 2 0 2 117 7.69
2020-21 Anh 46 3 14 17 -10 16 0 0 0 63 4.76
Career 725 70 248 318 -60 201 26 4 15 1172 5.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 6 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2012-13 Anh 7 0 3 3 3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 2 8 10 5 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 -2 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Anh 13 2 7 9 -6 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 62 6 27 33 3 14 2 0 0 106 5.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.