NHL Hockey

#25
Jacob Markstrom
W GAA Sv%
23 2.75 0.918
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-6 Born: 1/31/1990
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped all 49 shots he faced in the Canucks' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 22-16-3 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Feb. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Predators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 21-16-3 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 20-16-3 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Feb. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 20-15-3 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 20-14-3 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Feb. 1 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 20-13-3 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 30 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 19-13-3 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 16 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 18-13-3 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-13-3 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 12 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 17-12-3 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-12-3 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 19 of 26 shots in the Canucks' 9-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 15-12-3 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 15-11-3 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Jan. 2 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Canucks' 7-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-11-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Dec. 28 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 49 of 51 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-11-3 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Dec. 23 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 12-11-3 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Dec. 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-11-3 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Dec. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-11-3 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-11-3 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-3 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-3 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Dec. 12 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped all 43 shots he faced in the Canucks' 1-0 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-8-3 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Dec. 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-8-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 8-7-3 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-3 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-6-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 45 of 48 shots in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-6-3 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 31 shots in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-6-3 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-3 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-3 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-3 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-3 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-2 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 26 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Oct. 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .864 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Fla 1 39 3.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 14 0.857
2011-12 Fla 7 383 2.66 2 4 1 - 3 0 17 222 0.923
2012-13 Fla 23 1265 3.22 8 14 1 - 5 0 68 685 0.901
2013-14 Fla 12 613 3.52 1 6 3 - 1 0 36 285 0.874
2013-14 Van 4 199 3.00 1 2 0 - 1 0 10 76 0.868
2013-14 Tot 16 813 3.39 2 8 3 - 2 0 46 361 0.873
2014-15 Van 3 77 3.08 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 33 0.879
2015-16 Van 33 1847 2.73 13 14 4 - 2 0 84 988 0.915
2016-17 Van 26 1416 2.63 10 11 3 - 6 0 62 692 0.910
2017-18 Van 60 3413 2.71 23 26 7 - 13 2 154 1745 0.912
2018-19 Van 60 3599 2.77 28 23 9 - 4 1 166 1896 0.912
2019-20 Van 43 2551 2.75 23 16 4 - 8 2 117 1420 0.918
Career 272 15408 2.80 110 118 32 - 45 5 720 8056 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 1 58 2.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 30 0.933
Career 1 58 2.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 30 0.933

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.