NHL Hockey

#25
Jacob Markstrom
W GAA Sv%
18 2.70 0.904
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-6 Born: 1/31/1990
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 18-19-2 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .904 save percentage.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 18-18-2 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 18-17-2 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 17-17-2 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 17-16-2 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Apr. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. The victory pushed him to 16-16-2 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Fla 1 39 3.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 14 0.857
2011-12 Fla 7 383 2.66 2 4 1 - 3 0 17 222 0.923
2012-13 Fla 23 1265 3.22 8 14 1 - 5 0 68 685 0.901
2013-14 Fla 12 613 3.52 1 6 3 - 1 0 36 285 0.874
2013-14 Van 4 199 3.00 1 2 0 - 1 0 10 76 0.868
2013-14 Tot 16 813 3.39 2 8 3 - 2 0 46 361 0.873
2014-15 Van 3 77 3.08 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 33 0.879
2015-16 Van 33 1847 2.73 13 14 4 - 2 0 84 988 0.915
2016-17 Van 26 1416 2.63 10 11 3 - 6 0 62 692 0.910
2017-18 Van 60 3413 2.71 23 26 7 - 13 2 154 1745 0.912
2018-19 Van 60 3599 2.77 28 23 9 - 4 1 166 1896 0.912
2019-20 Van 43 2551 2.75 23 16 4 - 8 2 117 1420 0.918
2020-21 Cgy 39 2264 2.70 18 19 2 - 6 3 102 1060 0.904
Career 311 17673 2.79 128 137 34 - 51 8 822 9116 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 14 841 2.85 8 6 0 - 1 1 40 491 0.919
Career 14 841 2.85 8 6 0 - 1 1 40 491 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.