NHL Hockey

#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
18 2.97 0.904
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
May 1 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 18-8-2 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Panthers' 7-4 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. Bobrovsky did not factor in the decision and remained at 17-8-2 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 9 of 11 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. Bobrovsky did not factor in the decision and remained at 17-8-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 17-8-2 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 17-7-2 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 54 3017 2.59 28 13 8 - 4 0 130 1527 0.915
2011-12 Phi 29 1550 3.02 14 10 2 - 2 0 78 769 0.899
2012-13 Cls 38 2218 2.00 21 11 6 - 3 4 74 1084 0.932
2013-14 Cls 58 3299 2.38 32 20 5 - 5 5 131 1699 0.923
2014-15 Cls 51 2994 2.69 30 17 3 - 6 2 134 1632 0.918
2015-16 Cls 37 2116 2.75 15 19 1 - 7 1 97 1049 0.908
2016-17 Cls 63 3707 2.06 41 17 5 - 5 7 127 1854 0.931
2017-18 Cls 65 3911 2.42 37 22 6 - 7 5 158 1993 0.921
2018-19 Cls 62 3556 2.58 37 24 1 - 7 9 153 1756 0.913
2019-20 Fla 50 2805 3.23 23 19 6 - 6 1 151 1505 0.900
2020-21 Fla 30 1756 2.97 18 8 2 - 5 0 87 906 0.904
Career 537 30934 2.56 296 180 45 - 57 34 1320 15774 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 6 185 3.23 0 2 0 - 2 0 10 81 0.877
2011-12 Phi 1 36 8.11 0 0 0 - 0 0 5 18 0.722
2013-14 Cls 6 377 3.17 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 218 0.908
2016-17 Cls 5 309 3.88 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 170 0.882
2017-18 Cls 6 415 3.18 2 4 0 - 2 0 22 221 0.900
2018-19 Cls 10 622 2.41 6 4 0 - 0 0 25 333 0.925
2019-20 Fla 4 234 3.08 1 3 0 - 1 0 12 121 0.901
Career 38 2182 3.13 12 21 0 - 7 0 114 1162 0.902

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.