NHL Hockey

#40
Carter Hutton
W GAA Sv%
1 2.66 0.899
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 12/19/1985
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.12 GAA and .815 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Chi 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 28 0.893
2013-14 Nsh 40 2085 2.62 20 11 4 - 2 1 91 1006 0.910
2014-15 Nsh 18 1009 2.61 6 7 4 - 5 1 44 450 0.902
2015-16 Nsh 17 978 2.33 7 5 4 - 1 2 38 464 0.918
2016-17 StL 30 1459 2.39 13 8 2 - 7 4 58 663 0.913
2017-18 StL 32 1609 2.09 17 7 3 - 2 3 56 810 0.931
2018-19 Buf 50 2839 3.00 18 25 5 - 13 0 142 1541 0.908
2019-20 Buf 31 1775 3.18 12 14 4 - 6 2 94 918 0.898
2020-21 Buf 3 158 2.66 1 2 0 - 1 0 7 69 0.899
Career 222 11974 2.67 94 80 26 - 37 13 533 5949 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 3 19 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667
Career 3 19 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.