NHL Hockey

#57
Tyler Myers
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-8 Born: 2/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Houston, Texas

Latest News
Mar. 25 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Tyler Myers had 24:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 22 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Tyler Myers had 18:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Tyler Myers had 18:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 17 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 82 11 37 48 13 32 3 0 1 104 10.58
2010-11 Buf 80 10 27 37 0 40 3 0 5 122 8.20
2011-12 Buf 55 8 15 23 5 33 3 0 1 84 9.52
2012-13 Buf 39 3 5 8 -8 32 1 0 2 48 6.25
2013-14 Buf 62 9 13 22 -26 58 3 0 0 99 9.09
2014-15 Buf 47 4 9 13 -15 61 1 0 0 72 5.56
2014-15 Wpg 24 3 12 15 9 16 1 0 0 52 5.77
2014-15 Tot 71 7 21 28 -6 77 2 0 0 124 5.65
2015-16 Wpg 73 9 18 27 6 72 0 0 0 140 6.43
2016-17 Wpg 11 2 3 5 5 13 0 0 0 16 12.50
2017-18 Wpg 82 6 30 36 9 48 3 1 3 150 4.00
2018-19 Wpg 80 9 22 31 11 63 0 1 3 156 5.77
2019-20 Van 68 6 15 21 -7 49 1 1 1 134 4.48
2020-21 Van 37 4 10 14 -5 41 0 1 2 73 5.48
Career 740 84 216 300 -3 558 19 4 18 1250 6.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2010-11 Buf 7 1 5 6 -4 16 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -2 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
2017-18 Wpg 16 4 3 7 7 8 0 0 0 25 16.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Van 10 0 0 0 -5 24 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 49 7 8 15 -4 58 1 0 0 86 8.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.