NHL Hockey

#47
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
14 2.68 0.907
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - James Reimer stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 14-5-1 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - James Reimer stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-4-1 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.