NHL Hockey

#11
Mikael Backlund
G A Pts
8 19 27
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Vasteras, Sweden

Latest News
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 17:34 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 20:05 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 18:16 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 17:52 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 15:57 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 20:15 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.