NHL Hockey

#89
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Sam Gagner had 11:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Sam Gagner had 14:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Sam Gagner had 10:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Sam Gagner had 12:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.