NHL Hockey

#72
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 15:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 19:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 15:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-6 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 16:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored one goal in 15:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 3 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET17:49 GMT1:49 10:49 AM MST11:49 AM CST12:49 PM EST21:49 UAE12:49 ET14:49 BRT - Hornqvist (lower-body injury) returned to the lineup Thursday against the Islanders.
Analysis: Hornqvist, who last played Nov. 2, has five goals and five assists in 14 games this season.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 15:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hornqvist now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 14:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 14:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored one goal in 16:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hornqvist now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 20:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and two assists in 17:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hornqvist now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 14:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 16:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hornqvist now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 21:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST4:15 PM CST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET19:15 BRT - Hornqvist (lower body) has come off injured reserve.
Analysis: Hornqvist had two goals in three games before landing on IR.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 2:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored two goals in 18:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hornqvist now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 19:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Nsh 28 2 5 7 -3 16 0 0 0 54 3.70
2009-10 Nsh 80 30 21 51 18 40 10 0 8 275 10.91
2010-11 Nsh 79 21 27 48 11 47 6 0 5 265 7.92
2011-12 Nsh 76 27 16 43 9 28 8 0 3 230 11.74
2012-13 Nsh 24 4 10 14 -1 14 4 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 Nsh 76 22 31 53 1 28 7 0 6 248 8.87
2014-15 Pit 64 25 26 51 12 38 6 0 4 220 11.36
2015-16 Pit 82 22 29 51 15 36 9 0 3 257 8.56
2016-17 Pit 70 21 23 44 16 28 10 0 6 223 9.42
2017-18 Pit 70 29 20 49 2 58 15 0 1 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 69 18 19 37 -3 26 6 0 2 197 9.14
2019-20 Pit 20 6 5 11 3 17 1 0 1 50 12.00
Career 738 227 232 459 80 376 82 0 40 2353 9.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 1 3 -2 6 1 0 0 43 4.65
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 36 2.78
2014-15 Pit 5 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2015-16 Pit 24 9 4 13 -5 10 2 0 1 80 11.25
2016-17 Pit 19 5 4 9 6 18 1 0 1 44 11.36
2017-18 Pit 10 5 6 11 -2 22 2 0 0 35 14.29
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 86 24 20 44 -5 72 7 0 2 271 8.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.