NHL Hockey

#
Curtis McElhinney
W GAA Sv%
4 3.09 0.875
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-2 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .875 save percentage.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped all 15 shots he faced in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-2 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .879 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.