NHL Hockey

#31
Craig Anderson
W GAA Sv%
2 2.13 0.915
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1981
Position: GWeight: 186 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois

Latest News
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 44 of 48 shots in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .929 save percentage.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.16 GAA and .955 save percentage.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.