NHL Hockey

#30
Ryan Miller
W GAA Sv%
3 3.60 0.882
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1980
Position: GWeight: 170 Birthplace: East Lansing, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 43 of 48 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-8-1 on the season with a 3.60 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Mar. 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST5:15 PM CST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-7-1 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Mar. 22 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-6-1 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Mar. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 11 of 14 shots in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Mar. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 11 of 14 shots in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Mar. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Mar. 16 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 28 of 35 shots in the Ducks' 8-4 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-1 on the season with a 3.66 GAA and .878 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2002-03 Buf 15 912 2.63 6 8 - 1 1 1 40 410 0.902
2003-04 Buf 3 177 5.06 0 3 - 0 0 0 15 73 0.795
2005-06 Buf 48 2861 2.60 30 14 3 - 3 1 124 1440 0.914
2006-07 Buf 63 3692 2.73 40 16 6 - 1 2 168 1886 0.911
2007-08 Buf 76 4474 2.64 36 27 10 - 8 3 197 2104 0.906
2008-09 Buf 59 3443 2.53 34 18 6 - 6 5 145 1773 0.918
2009-10 Buf 69 4047 2.22 41 18 8 - 7 5 150 2098 0.929
2010-11 Buf 66 3829 2.59 34 22 8 - 8 5 165 1964 0.916
2011-12 Buf 61 3536 2.55 31 21 7 - 6 6 150 1788 0.916
2012-13 Buf 40 2302 2.81 17 17 5 - 3 0 108 1270 0.915
2013-14 Buf 40 2383 2.72 15 22 3 - 4 0 108 1411 0.923
2013-14 StL 19 1116 2.47 10 8 1 - 1 1 46 474 0.903
2013-14 Tot 59 3500 2.64 25 30 4 - 5 1 154 1885 0.918
2014-15 Van 45 2541 2.53 29 15 1 - 5 6 107 1198 0.911
2015-16 Van 51 3043 2.70 17 24 9 - 13 1 137 1634 0.916
2016-17 Van 54 3211 2.80 18 29 6 - 10 3 150 1737 0.914
2017-18 Anh 28 1353 2.35 12 6 6 - 3 4 53 739 0.928
2018-19 Anh 20 1108 2.76 8 7 2 - 2 1 51 578 0.912
2019-20 Anh 23 1238 3.10 9 6 4 - 2 0 64 685 0.907
2020-21 Anh 14 749 3.60 3 8 1 - 1 0 45 382 0.882
Career 794 46023 2.64 390 289 86 - 84 44 2023 23644 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Buf 18 1122 2.56 11 7 0 - 1 1 48 522 0.908
2006-07 Buf 16 1029 2.22 9 7 0 - 1 0 38 489 0.922
2009-10 Buf 6 383 2.34 2 4 0 - 1 0 15 204 0.926
2010-11 Buf 7 409 2.93 3 4 0 - 1 2 20 242 0.917
2013-14 StL 6 422 2.70 2 4 0 - 1 0 19 185 0.897
2014-15 Van 3 156 2.31 1 1 0 - 2 0 6 67 0.910
2017-18 Anh 1 20 9.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 12 0.750
Career 57 3543 2.52 28 27 0 - 7 3 149 1721 0.913

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.