MLB Baseball

Milwaukee Brewers (63-54)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ Pit 3-5 57-46 C. Holderman C. Burnes W. Crowe  12,401
Wed. 3 @ Pit 7-8 57-47 W. Crowe D. Williams    13,084
Thu. 4 @ Pit 4-5 57-48 D. Underwood Jr. M. Bush    13,485
Fri. 5 Cin 5-1 58-48 E. Lauer R. Dugger D. Williams  33,239
Sat. 6 Cin 5-7 58-49 B. Farmer A. Ashby    35,784
Sun. 7 Cin 2-4 58-50 H. Strickland D. Williams R. Detwiler  40,063
Tue. 9 TB 5-3 59-50 F. Peralta R. Yarbrough M. Bush  30,030
Wed. 10 TB 4-3 60-50 D. Williams R. Thompson    30,644
Fri. 12 @ StL 1-3 60-51 J. Montgomery E. Lauer R. Helsley  45,669
Sat. 13 @ StL 3-2 61-51 D. Williams G. Gallegos M. Bush  45,905
Sun. 14 @ StL 3-6 61-52 M. Mikolas T. Rogers    44,142
Mon. 15 LAD 0-4 61-53 J. Urias F. Peralta    27,084
Tue. 16 LAD 5-4 62-53 B. Suter C. Kimbrel    32,948
Wed. 17 LAD 1-2 62-54 T. Gonsolin E. Lauer C. Kimbrel  30,259
Thu. 18 LAD 5-3 63-54 C. Burnes A. Heaney D. Williams  27,403
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 20 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT FS1/BSWI/MARQ F. Peralta (4-3) M. Stroman (3-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ B. Woodruff (9-3) J. Steele (4-7) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT BSWI/SNLA/MLBN E. Lauer (8-5) J. Urías (13-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA C. Burnes (9-5) T. Gonsolin (15-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT BSWI/SNLA/MLBN A. Ashby (2-10) A. Heaney (1-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 vs. ChC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ F. Peralta (4-3) J. Steele (4-7) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 vs. ChC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ B. Woodruff (9-3) D. Smyly (5-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 vs. ChC 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ E. Lauer (8-5) A. Sampson (1-3) Get Tickets
Mon. 29 vs. Pit 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT C. Burnes (9-5) J. Brubaker (3-10) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 vs. Pit 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 vs. Pit 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 19, 7:01 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.