MLB Baseball

Detroit Tigers (74-78)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 Oak 8-6 63-71 J. Jimenez A. Puk G. Soto  12,593
Thu. 2 Oak 6-8 63-72 F. Montas M. Manning S. Romo  11,623
Fri. 3 @ Cin 15-5 64-72 D. Holland V. Gutierrez    19,430
Sat. 4 @ Cin 4-7 64-73 T. Mahle M. Boyd M. Givens  26,962
Sun. 5 @ Cin 4-1 65-73 J. Urena L. Castillo G. Soto  23,083
Mon. 6 @ Pit 3-6 65-74 C. Shreve K. Funkhouser D. Bednar  11,141
Tue. 7 @ Pit 2-3 65-75 S. Howard A. Lange C. Stratton  8,329
Wed. 8 @ Pit 5-1 66-75 D. Hutchison M. Keller    8,382
Fri. 10 TB 10-4 67-75 J. Cisnero P. Fairbanks    18,321
Sat. 11 TB 2-7 67-76 D. Enns C. Mize    18,842
Sun. 12 TB 8-7 68-76 K. Funkhouser J. Feyereisen    13,396
Tue. 14 Mil 1-0 69-76 B. Garcia H. Strickland    12,433
Wed. 15 Mil 4-1 70-76 M. Manning B. Woodruff M. Fulmer  11,321
Thu. 16 @ TB 2-5 70-77 D. Enns T. Alexander    10,206
Fri. 17 @ TB 4-7 70-78 A. Kittredge B. Garcia    16,451
Sat. 18 @ TB 4-3 71-78 J. Urena R. Yarbrough M. Fulmer  22,921
Sun. 19 @ TB 2-0 72-78 W. Peralta S. McClanahan K. Funkhouser  17,948
Mon. 20 CWS 4-3 73-78 D. Hutchison C. Kimbrel A. Lange  12,884
Tue. 21 CWS 5-3 74-78 B. Garcia J. Fry M. Fulmer  10,585
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 24 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT C. Mize (7-8) C. Hernández (6-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 25 vs. KC 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT T. Skubal (8-12) J. Heasley (0-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 26 vs. KC 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE10:10 AM CT  BSKC/BSDT W. Peralta (4-3) K. Bubic (5-6) Get Tickets
Mon. 27 vs. CWS 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCH/BSDT M. Manning (4-6) D. Keuchel (8-9) Get Tickets
Tue. 28 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/BSDT T. Alexander (2-3) J. Ryan (2-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 29 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/BSDT C. Mize (7-8) M. Pineda (8-8) Get Tickets
Thu. 30 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/BSDT T. Skubal (8-12) B. Ober (2-3) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 24, 1:22 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.