MLB Baseball

Cleveland Guardians (55-52)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Fri. 1 vs. Ari 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT   5-1
Sat. 2 at Tex 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  BSW+ 1-3
Sun. 3 vs. ChC 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  MARQ 3-7
Mon. 4 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT   1-3
Tue. 5 at Ari 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT  BSAZ 1-3
Tue. 5 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM 3-10
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 7 @ KC 1-3 0-1 S. Barlow T. McKenzie    28,459
Sat. 9 @ KC 0-1 0-2 C. Snider E. Clase    17,103
Sun. 10 @ KC 17-3 1-2 C. Quantrill K. Bubic    20,165
Mon. 11 @ KC 10-7 2-2 L. Allen J. Brentz    8,971
Tue. 12 @ Cin 10-5 3-2 T. Stephan H. Strickland    43,036
Wed. 13 @ Cin 7-3 4-2 E. Morgan N. Lodolo    10,976
Fri. 15 SF 1-4 4-3 C. Rodon Z. Plesac C. Doval  33,469
Sat. 16 SF 2-4 4-4 D. Leone N. Sandlin J. McGee  13,187
Sun. 17 SF 1-8 4-5 A. Wood A. Civale    9,620
Wed. 20 CWS 11-1 5-5 S. Bieber D. Keuchel    0
Wed. 20 CWS 2-1 6-5 A. Gose J. Lambert E. Clase  9,196
Thu. 21 CWS 6-3 7-5 Z. Plesac D. Cease E. Clase  8,345
Fri. 22 @ NYY 1-4 7-6 J. Taillon E. Morgan A. Chapman  41,062
Sat. 23 @ NYY 4-5 7-7 M. Castro E. Clase    39,180
Sun. 24 @ NYY 2-10 7-8 G. Cole A. Civale    39,050
Mon. 25 @ LAA 0-3 7-9 M. Lorenzen S. Bieber R. Iglesias  23,099
Tue. 26 @ LAA 1-4 7-10 P. Sandoval T. McKenzie R. Iglesias  22,551
Wed. 27 @ LAA 5-9 7-11 S. Ohtani Z. Plesac    28,557
Thu. 28 @ LAA 1-4 7-12 R. Detmers C. Quantrill R. Iglesias  18,826
Fri. 29 @ Oak 9-8 8-12 T. Stephan D. Acevedo E. Clase  12,910
Sat. 30 @ Oak 3-1 9-12 N. Sandlin D. Jimenez E. Clase  6,707
Last updated Aug. 7, 1:41 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.