MLB Baseball

Chicago White Sox (86-67)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 Pit 6-3 78-56 C. Rodon M. Kranick L. Hendriks  19,231
Fri. 3 @ KC 2-7 78-57 C. Hernandez D. Keuchel    14,210
Sat. 4 @ KC 10-7 79-57 C. Kimbrel D. Lynch L. Hendriks  18,800
Sun. 5 @ KC 0-6 79-58 B. Singer D. Cease    19,696
Tue. 7 @ Oak 6-3 80-58 J. Lambert A. Puk L. Hendriks  4,556
Wed. 8 @ Oak 1-5 80-59 F. Montas D. Keuchel    8,147
Thu. 9 @ Oak 1-3 80-60 S. Manaea R. Lopez A. Chafin  5,078
Fri. 10 Bos 4-3 81-60 C. Rodon T. Houck L. Hendriks  34,365
Sat. 11 Bos 8-9 81-61 G. Whitlock M. Wright J. Taylor  37,854
Sun. 12 Bos 2-1 82-61 C. Kimbrel G. Whitlock    36,178
Tue. 14 LAA 9-3 83-61 A. Bummer P. Naughton    21,848
Wed. 15 LAA 2-3 83-62 M. Mayers M. Kopech R. Iglesias  26,505
Thu. 16 LAA 3-9 83-63 A. Cobb R. Lopez    27,098
Fri. 17 @ Tex 8-0 84-63 D. Cease T. Hearn    28,288
Sat. 18 @ Tex 1-2 84-64 D. Anderson L. Lynn J. Barlow  31,121
Sun. 19 @ Tex 7-2 85-64 L. Giolito J. Lyles    24,918
Mon. 20 @ Det 3-4 85-65 D. Hutchison C. Kimbrel A. Lange  12,884
Tue. 21 @ Det 3-5 85-66 B. Garcia J. Fry M. Fulmer  10,585
Thu. 23 @ Cle 7-2 86-66 A. Bummer A. Civale    11,851
Thu. 23 @ Cle 3-5 86-67 E. Clase J. Ruiz    11,336
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 24 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL D. Cease (12-7) S. Bieber (7-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 25 at Cle 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX L. Lynn (10-5) E. Morgan (3-7) Get Tickets
Sun. 26 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCH/BSGL L. Giolito (10-9) T. McKenzie (5-7) Get Tickets
Mon. 27 at Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCH/BSDT D. Keuchel (8-9) M. Manning (4-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 28 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSOH C. Rodón (12-5) L. Castillo (8-16) Get Tickets
Wed. 29 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSOH R. López (3-3) S. Gray (7-8) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 24, 1:22 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.