MLB Baseball

Arizona Diamondbacks (49-104)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 SD 8-3 45-90 L. Weaver Y. Darvish    5,945
Fri. 3 Sea 5-6 45-91 J. Sheffield T. Clarke Y. Ramirez  12,729
Sat. 4 Sea 5-8 45-92 M. Gonzales C. Smith D. Castillo  18,819
Sun. 5 Sea 4-10 45-93 Y. Ramirez T. Clarke    14,408
Tue. 7 Tex 1-3 45-94 J. Lyles Z. Gallen    8,758
Wed. 8 Tex 5-8 45-95 J. Cotton L. Weaver J. Barlow  6,354
Fri. 10 @ Sea 4-5 45-96 M. Gonzales M. Bumgarner D. Steckenrider  14,379
Sat. 11 @ Sea 7-3 46-96 H. Castellanos C. Flexen    15,483
Sun. 12 @ Sea 5-4 47-96 T. Gilbert A. Misiewicz J. Wendelken  13,551
Mon. 13 @ LAD 1-5 47-97 P. Bickford Z. Gallen    43,273
Tue. 14 @ LAD 4-8 47-98 T. Gonsolin L. Weaver    44,630
Wed. 15 @ LAD 3-5 47-99 J. Urias M. Kelly K. Jansen  46,520
Fri. 17 @ Hou 3-4 47-100 R. Stanek T. Clippard    22,595
Sat. 18 @ Hou 6-4 48-100 J. Wendelken Y. Garcia T. Clippard  25,314
Sun. 19 @ Hou 6-7 48-101 P. Solomon B. Sittinger R. Pressly  23,888
Mon. 20 Atl 4-11 48-102 J. Webb H. Mejia    9,642
Tue. 21 Atl 1-6 48-103 D. Smyly L. Weaver    8,879
Wed. 22 Atl 2-9 48-104 I. Anderson M. Kelly    10,631
Thu. 23 Atl 6-4 49-104 S. Poppen J. Webb J. Wendelken  6,880
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 24 vs. LAD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA H. Castellanos (2-1) T. Gonsolin (3-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 25 vs. LAD 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA Z. Gallen (2-10) C. Kershaw (10-7) Get Tickets
Sun. 26 vs. LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA H. Mejía (0-2) J. Urías (18-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 28 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA L. Weaver (3-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 29 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA M. Kelly (7-11) L. Webb (10-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 30 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA M. Bumgarner (7-10) A. Wood (10-4) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 24, 1:22 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.