MLB Baseball

Arizona Diamondbacks (32-71)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 SF 5-3 23-60 M. Kelly J. Cueto J. Soria  9,172
Fri. 2 SF 4-11 23-61 A. Wood Z. Gallen    12,262
Sat. 3 SF 5-6 23-62 D. Leone R. Buchter J. McGee  23,689
Sun. 4 SF 2-5 23-63 A. DeSclafani C. Smith T. Rogers  27,032
Tue. 6 Col 4-3 24-63 J. Soria D. Bard    6,847
Wed. 7 Col 6-4 25-63 M. Peacock A. Senzatela J. Soria  7,852
Thu. 8 Col 3-9 25-64 C. Gonzalez J. Weems    7,740
Fri. 9 @ LAD 5-2 26-64 B. de Geus D. Nunez J. Soria  49,215
Sat. 10 @ LAD 1-22 26-65 W. Buehler C. Smith    44,654
Sun. 11 @ LAD 4-7 26-66 K. Jansen J. Bukauskas    40,464
Fri. 16 ChC 1-5 26-67 K. Hendricks M. Bumgarner    22,046
Sat. 17 ChC 2-4 26-68 R. Brothers J. Soria C. Kimbrel  20,180
Sun. 18 ChC 6-4 27-68 M. Kelly D. Winkler J. Soria  21,457
Mon. 19 Pit 4-2 28-68 C. Smith C. De Jong J. Soria  9,173
Tue. 20 Pit 11-6 29-68 J. Bukauskas A. Davis    7,283
Wed. 21 Pit 6-4 30-68 B. de Geus D. Underwood Jr. J. Soria  7,863
Fri. 23 @ ChC 3-8 30-69 Z. Davies Z. Gallen K. Thompson  34,059
Sat. 24 @ ChC 7-3 31-69 M. Kelly A. Chafin    37,190
Sun. 25 @ ChC 1-5 31-70 T. Williams C. Smith C. Kimbrel  33,602
Tue. 27 @ Tex 4-5 31-71 D. Dunning T. Widener I. Kennedy  27,336
Wed. 28 @ Tex 3-2 32-71 M. Bumgarner B. Martin T. Clippard  26,607
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 30 vs. LAD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA Z. Gallen (1-5) T. Gonsolin (2-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 31 vs. LAD 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA M. Kelly (7-7) J. Gray (0-0) Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 29, 4:42 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.