MLB Baseball

San Francisco Giants (21-14)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Was 5-11 14-8 J. Gray A. Cobb    38,451
Tue. 3 @ LAD 1-3 14-9 J. Urias C. Rodon C. Kimbrel  43,370
Wed. 4 @ LAD 1-9 14-10 T. Gonsolin A. Wood    52,203
Thu. 5 StL 1-7 14-11 M. Mikolas Z. Littell    22,562
Fri. 6 StL 2-3 14-12 R. Helsley C. Doval G. Gallegos  28,898
Sat. 7 StL 13-7 15-12 L. Webb S. Matz    40,113
Sun. 8 StL 4-3 16-12 D. Leone G. Cabrera C. Doval  38,193
Mon. 9 Col 8-5 17-12 C. Rodon A. Gomber    20,039
Tue. 10 Col 9-2 18-12 A. Wood A. Senzatela    21,472
Wed. 11 Col 7-1 19-12 A. Cobb C. Kuhl    23,341
Fri. 13 @ StL 8-2 20-12 L. Webb J. Hicks    39,612
Sat. 14 @ StL 0-4 20-13 D. Hudson J. Junis    44,537
Sun. 15 @ StL 6-15 20-14 A. Wainwright C. Rodon    39,703
Mon. 16 @ Col 7-6 21-14 J. Brebbia D. Bard C. Doval  23,180
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 17 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA A. Cobb (2-1) C. Kuhl (3-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 18 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA L. Webb (5-1) K. Freeland (1-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 20 vs. SD 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT BSSD/NSBA/MLBN J. Junis (1-1) S. Manaea (2-3) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 vs. SD 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT FS1/BSSD/NSBA C. Rodón (4-2) J. Musgrove (4-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 vs. SD 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT BSSD/NSBA/MLBN A. Wood (3-2) M. Clevinger (0-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 23 vs. NYM 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA A. Cobb (2-1) T. Walker (1-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. NYM 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA L. Webb (5-1) M. Scherzer (4-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 vs. NYM 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA J. Junis (1-1) C. Bassitt (4-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA   Get Tickets
Sat. 28 at Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA   Get Tickets
Sun. 29 at Cin 8:35 AM PT9:35 AM MT10:35 AM CT11:35 AM ET11:35 ET15:35 GMT23:35 8:35 AM MST10:35 AM EST9:35 AM CST11:05 AM VEN19:35 UAE9:35 AM CT  PEAC   Get Tickets
Mon. 30 at Phi 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  NSBA/NSPA   Get Tickets
Tue. 31 at Phi 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT  NSBA/NSPA   Get Tickets
Last updated May 17, 1:38 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.